美憬阁索菲特普吉岛芭东阿维斯塔世外桃源度假酒店 - 豪华酒店 - 酒店附近

酒店附近


阿维斯塔世外桃源酒店是一家五星级的精品酒店,毗邻普吉岛最著名的海滨度假区,可轻松置身于芭东海岸绝佳的景致、鼎沸的人声与迷人的香料芬芳中。开车只需五分钟即可到达城内,白天可光顾琳琅满目的商店,夜晚则可体验热力十足的俱乐部派对。

夜生活
安逸静谧的阿维斯塔世外桃源度假酒店当然不能体现芭东刺激,甚至火热的一面。

普吉岛西部海岸活力四射的小镇,素有亚洲派对天堂的美誉,镇上餐厅、酒吧、夜总会与综合娱乐中心林立,欢腾的气氛在大街小巷涌动。酒店巴士可随时接送您往来于酒店与热闹到芭东市中心之间。

您可以加入尽情享乐狂欢的人群中,或者只是在一边旁观。任选一个热闹非凡的海滩通宵跳舞,或者找个低调安静的场合品尝美酒。无论您的选择是什么,芭东都以最耀眼的姿态迎接您。

芭东海滩
在沙溪与古朴的渔村之间,绵延着3公里长的金色沙滩,每年吸引数百万游客造访。

这是芭东最热闹的海滩,总是繁忙热络,拥有各种引人入胜的休闲活动和娱乐场所。您可以试试水上摩托车、帆伞滑翔、浮潜或乘船出海,从不同角度欣赏多采多姿的海岸风光。

还可以悠闲坐在海滩与大道之间浓密的椰子树荫下,选一家海滩餐厅享用美食,或者在路边摊随便买份点心或饮料。甚至可以就地躺在海滩毛巾上,享受海滩上提供的舒适按摩服务。

夜幕低垂之际,狂欢派对的时刻就会来临,并且彻夜不停直到天明。芭东海滩是镇上夜生活的中心,只要您不喊累,欢腾的气氛绝不会停息。

天堂海滩
从芭东海滩的南端沿着陡峭曲折的坡道一路往上,直到道路朝着迷人的海湾猛然变成下坡。

您也可以雇艘游艇沿着海岸行驶过去,省去那段令人晕眩的旅程。不管选择如何前往,天堂海滩绝不是徒有虚名。由于进入天堂海滩必须收费,因此游客较少,而且珊瑚礁离岸不远,免去了水上摩托的打扰,让这块圣地保持着天然的宁静。

事实上这个不受外界干扰的小小海湾拥有两个海滩。主海滩不过150米长,拥抱着芭东湾仙境般的美景。沿着小径穿越岬角便来到第二个海滩,面积更为狭小,脚下的白沙却更加绵细。

人们可以在棕榈树大片的树荫下休息放松,或者到岩石海角围绕的海湾浮潜。这里的珊瑚礁是潜水者的梦幻天堂。想要追求刺激,可以尝试扒板冲浪;如果想要轻松一点,不妨沿着岬角划皮艇,从不同的角度欣赏美丽的环境。

天堂海滩没有扰人的小贩兜售商品,显得格外宁静。饥肠辘辘时,则可以到海滩后面选家餐厅,尝尝泰式风味餐点。

故事未完待续

查看最新的成就

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e9%99%84%e8%bf%91
  • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e9%99%84%e8%bf%91
  • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e9%99%84%e8%bf%91
  • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e9%99%84%e8%bf%91
预订

美憬阁索菲特普吉岛芭东阿维斯塔世外桃源度假酒店

预定

  到

Room 1

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong, MGallery by Sofitel - Luxury hotel - Around the hotel

Around the hotel


Avista Hideaway is a 5-star boutique hotel within easy reach of the sights, sounds and spicy aromas of Patong, Phuket’s renowned seaside resort. Drive into town, only five minutes away, for a browse through the colorful shops by day, and experience the effervescent club scene by night.

Nightlife
The peaceful sanctuary of the Avista Hideaway is by no means representative of Patong’s exciting, and somewhat notorious, reputation.
Known as the party capital of Asia, this vibrant town on the west coast of Phuket brims over with restaurants, bars, nightclubs and entertainment complexes. The hotel shuttle can take you to where the action is in no time.

Get swept up in the hedonistic ambiance, or simply observe the excitement. Dance the night away on one of the many lively beaches, or drink in the atmosphere from a more secluded vantage point. Whichever way you approach it, Patong is always dazzling, always welcoming.

Patong Beach
Between a sandy creek and a quaint fishing village, a 3-kilometer stretch of golden sand pulses to the beat of millions of visitors each year.

This is the most animated beach in Patong, a hive of activity that offers all sorts of activities and attractions. You can try your hand at jet-skiing or parasailing, or go on a diving or boat excursion to discover the sparkling coastline from a different angle.

Lounge in the generous shade of coconut trees that separate the beach from the road. Enjoy a meal at one of the beach-side restaurants or grab a bite at one of the snack and drink stalls. You can even enjoy a relaxing massage without ever leaving your beach towel.

When night falls, the party starts – and keeps on going until the following morning. Patong Beach is the epicenter of the town’s throbbing night scene. A place where almost anything goes.

Paradise Beach
From the south end of Patong Beach, follow a steep twisty road up and up until it swoops down toward this enchanting cove.

You can also hire a longboat and arrive via the coast for a less vertiginous journey. Whichever way you choose to get there, Paradise Beach more than lives up to its evocative name. An access fee means no crowds, and the coral reef just off the shore prevents jet-skis from disturbing the heavenly peace.

You actually get two beautiful beaches for one in this small sheltered bay. The main beach, barely 150 meters long, enjoys divine views across Patong Bay. Follow the path that leads across a small headland to reach a second, even more intimate strip of velvety sand.

Relax in the generous shade of palm trees or go snorkeling around the rocky capes that enclose and protect the beaches. The coral reef is a diver’s wonderland. Inject some adrenaline into your visit and try out bodyboarding, or take a relaxing kayak trip around the headlands for a fresh look at your beautiful surroundings.

No vendors tout their wares on Paradise Beach. When hunger strikes, head to one of the restaurants that line the back of the beach for some Thai-style refreshments.

The story unfolds...

Follow the lastest developments here.

  • facebook
  • instagram

AccorHotels App

  • around-the-hotel
  • around-the-hotel
  • around-the-hotel
  • around-the-hotel
  • around-the-hotel
Book

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong, MGallery by Sofitel

Book your stay

From   to

Room 1